top of page

Dr. Richie Group

Public·21 members

Macklemore The Heist Deluxe Edition Download Zip

Macklemore The Heist Deluxe Edition Download Zip

The Heist is the debut studio album by American hip hop duo Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, released on October 9, 2012. The album was independently self-produced, self-recorded and self-released by the duo, with no mainstream promotion or support. The album received critical acclaim and won four Grammy Awards, including Best Rap Album and Best New Artist for the duo.

The Heist features 15 tracks, including the hit singles "Thrift Shop", "Can't Hold Us", "Same Love" and "White Walls". The album also includes collaborations with artists such as Ray Dalton, Wanz, Mary Lambert, Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul and Ben Bridwell. The album covers various topics, such as consumerism, gay rights, addiction, recovery and personal growth.


The Heist Deluxe Edition is a special version of the album that includes four bonus tracks: "Castle", "My Oh My", "Victory Lap" and a remix of "Thrift Shop". The deluxe edition also comes with a box made out of faux-gator skin, a gold-plated shark tooth pendant, a flag, a sticker sheet and a download card.

If you are a fan of Macklemore & Ryan Lewis and want to download the zip file of The Heist Deluxe Edition, you can do so by following these steps:

  • Go to the official website of Macklemore & Ryan Lewis at [].

  • Click on the "Shop" tab and select "Music".

  • Scroll down and find the product "The Heist Deluxe Edition (Digital Download)".

  • Click on the "Add to Cart" button and proceed to checkout.

  • Enter your payment details and confirm your order.

  • You will receive an email with a link to download the zip file of The Heist Deluxe Edition.

  • Enjoy listening to the album!

The Heist Deluxe Edition is a masterpiece of independent hip hop that showcases the talent and creativity of Macklemore & Ryan Lewis. If you want to support them and their music, you can download the zip file of the album from their official website. Alternatively, you can also stream the album on [Apple Music], [Spotify] or [YouTube].


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


bottom of page